Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Miller
"Leah is very helpful and knowledgeable! She took care of everything and answered all my questions and concerns. She emailed me the information I needed. We took care of everything over the phone."
Profile photo of Russell Mangrum

Russell Mangrum

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Mangrum
"The communication from them to the customers is slow ,but the customer service in person is excellent. These ladies are so knowledgeable and friendly especially Brittany. Thank you"
Profile photo of Morgan Whitt

Morgan Whitt

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Whitt
"Walked in was greeted immediately. I explained what I needed to Britany, she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and we got things taken care of that day!!"
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"This office has been so informative and patient with me. The individuals I've worked with have made my insurance life easy and manageable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Wimberly

Kimberly Wimberly

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Wimberly
"Mrs Brittany was very kind and helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of A'Dovian Johnson

A'Dovian Johnson

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A'Dovian Johnson
"I am a recent returning customer to State Farm. Brittany is still very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courageous as I remembered. I was highly satisfied with the service I received. I will now be a forever State Farm customer. Thanks Brittany!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Martin

Paul Martin

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Martin
"It could not have gone better. I was having to change my home insurance. The representative was knowledgeable, knew what questions to ask and checked back with me. Well done!"
Profile photo of Travis clough

Travis clough

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis clough
"Jeanne and her team treats me like family. Always helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Tiffany Remo

Tiffany Remo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Remo
"Everyone has always been so helpful to me and my family, especially Ms. Leah, she is the best. Very patient and knowledgeable about all that I ask of her and if she doesn’t k ow she will find out!! Thank you Ms. Leah for all your hard work and for always be so helpful and nice whenever I call, no matter how big or small my problem is!!"
Profile photo of DeAnna Guillot

DeAnna Guillot

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Guillot
"Miss Jeanne and her staff always take care of us! Whether it be adding coverage or answering questions, they are all nice and knowledgeable of the products they sell."
Profile photo of Hailey Houston Maduro

Hailey Houston Maduro

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Houston Maduro
"I am thrilled to be insured by state farm. They are always helpful and friendly. Jeanne, Carroll, and Leah have all been a delight to correspond with and they always get me taken care of."
Profile photo of Yeager

Yeager

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeager
"I have been very impressed with State Farm since I came on board with them several years ago. Originally my account home office was in Bossier and then I transitioned to the Minden office it cost my agent retired. They were very communicative, sending out the initial notice to customers and a reminder notice to make sure that everyone having properly informed followed by a farewell card with some kind words. I personally feel like they went the extra mile to make sure that everyone was going to be taken care of and knew what to do next. Again, I'm just very impressed and would recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Tywanna Crow

Tywanna Crow

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tywanna Crow
"Everyone at this office is so nice and helpful. I have been with them for over 10 years. I have all off my insurance policies with them."
Profile photo of Bridgitte Boulware

Bridgitte Boulware

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgitte Boulware
"Leah is the best hands down! Go visit her, you won’t regret it. Friendly and will get the job done."
Profile photo of John kirkland

John kirkland

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John kirkland
"They are taking care of my problem. All the ladies are very polite and very professional."
Profile photo of Tamika Jacob

Tamika Jacob

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Jacob
"They are always friendly, kind, and willing to help when I call or text."
Profile photo of Kevin Jenkins

Kevin Jenkins

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jenkins
"Have been very helpful when ever I need help! Very friendly!"
Profile photo of Kristi Saxon

Kristi Saxon

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Saxon
"I have been with Jeanne for over 35 years. No one can touch the savings we get with State Farm and Jeanne’s office always has top notch staff."
Profile photo of LaTonya Phenix

LaTonya Phenix

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Phenix
"Very knowledgeable about products and services. Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Deric Tate

Deric Tate

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deric Tate
"They are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of o iKaren Moore

o iKaren Moore

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by o iKaren Moore
"I love the fact, they make you feel just like family. Very professional and always willing to help you any way they can."
Profile photo of Chris Batton

Chris Batton

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Batton
"Outstanding Assistance... While there, everyone was really kind and supportive. It was nearly like being at home. Thanks especially to Leah. She was really upbeat and provided me with professional answers to all of my queries."
Profile photo of Linda James

Linda James

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda James
"Always good customer service ,friendly going above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of Darryl osbon

Darryl osbon

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl osbon
"I’ve had my automobile insurance with Jeannie Martin State Farm since 1985. Jeannie & Carol are top notch & I would highly recommend them to any friends & family. Thank y’all for always having excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Karen Alford

Karen Alford

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Alford
"Jeanne and her entire team are the best! Professional, polite, and prompt-everything you want from your team! Highly recommend!"